Thursday, February 21, 2013

New Nellie Snellen and Marianne Designs stamps

nellie snellen

I can barely stand it these stamps are so cute! I just got in the SMOOKIE and ANIMAL SERIES from Nellie Snellen. It's killing me! I also have four new to the store DAWN stamps in stock (missed these at Christmas, but still great for working ahead for next year or scrapbooking previous years)!

The previously stocked Dawn, Little Elin and Young Rebels are back in stock, as well!

I also have some Nellie Snellen dies, previously unavailable in the US, in the store and will be adding more via preorder very shortly!




I have also added the Snoesjse (Dutch for cutie) collection to the store!

Look for Marianne Dies to be available for preorder just as soon as I can get them in the store. This is another line of dies that just became available in the US!!!




WHO: You!
WHAT: Idea-Ology Blog Hop
WHERE: 7 KIDS store blog
WHEN: Saturday, Feb. 23

Please join us for the Tim Holtz Idea-Ology Blog Hop. If you love these little (and big) trinkets, you won't want to miss the hop! There's a little secret we'll share and a great prize to win!!! ------->>>>>

Never fear, we'll be ready bright and early this time and promise a smooth hop for those on their computers at 9 a.m. Arizona time. If you are really excited and are not currently on Mountain Standard Time, the blog will go live at these times:

PST: 8 a.m.
CST: 10 a.m.
EST: 11 a.m.

Head over to the blog now for sneak peeks and other great DT cards!!!

Support the DT: Click their links when you are ready to shop!

No comments:

Post a Comment